Islamic Info Portal

Links To Basic Information on Islam
 

Islam 101 - http://islam101.com

Discover Islam - http://discoverislam.com

Islamic Info - http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/

 Islam-brief-guide- http://www.islam-brief-guide.org/

Converts to Islam - http://www.convertstoislam.org

Al-Sunnah Islamic Page - http://www.al-sunnah.com

 

Muslim beliefs - http://www.islamworld.net/aqeedah.html

Islamic Calendar convertor - http://www.islam.com/islamicdates.asp?ct=%27yes%27

Islamic Articles of Faith and Pillars -http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/pillars

Glossary of Islamic Terms and Concepts - http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/reference/glossary.html

Misconceptions about Islam - http://www.load-islam.com/artical_det.php?artical_id=414&section=wel_islam&subsection=Misconceptions#

 

 

Links To More Comprehensive Sites
 

Islamicity - http://islam.org/

Troid - http://www.troid.org/

 

Islaam - http://www.islaam.com/

Islaam - http://www.islaam.net/home
 

Islamicweb  -  http://islamicweb.com/

Islamway - http://english.islamway.com/
 

Islam Q & A -  http://www.islamqa.com/

 

Soundvision -  http://www.soundvision.com/

Islam Today - http://www.islamtoday.net/english/
 

Islamic Awakening  -  http://www.as-sahwah.com/

Marriage& Islam -  http://zawaj.com/articles.html

Fiqh-us--Sunnah - http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/law/fiqhussunnah


Muslim Heritage - http://www.muslimheritage.com/

Arab world - http://cecilmarie.web.prw.net/arabworld/
 

Islamic History  -http://islam.org/mosque/ihame/Sec10.htm

American Open University - http://www.open-university.edu/

 

Science Of Hadith

The Hadith Database

eDars.com - Unfettered access to quality Islamic lectures


 

Software - Media Sites

Islamic Software - http://www.yildun.com/

Light upon light Audio-Vidoes - http://www.lightuponlight.com/islam/

Aswat Al-Islam - Audio Lectures - http://is.aswatalislam.net/CategorySelectionMadeP.aspx?CatID=1002


Islamictube - http://www.islamictube.net

Islamtube - http://www.islamtube.com

Muslim videos - http://muslimvideo.com

Musilm Acces - http://www.muslimaccess.com/downloads.asp

Muslim stuff - http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Agora/4229/


Comprehensive Quran & hadith site - http://www.Quraan.com

Quran Online - http://www.quranonline.net/

Download Audio-text Quran reciter - http://www.FreeQuran.org

Tajweed Quran - http://easyquran.com/en/preface.htm


http://www.islam.gov.my(Malaysia)

http://www.islam.de (German)

http://www.islam.co.kr(Korean)

http://www.al-islam.dk (Denmark)

http://www.islam.pl (Polish)

http://www.alfurqan.pt(Portuguese)

http://www.al-islaam.de (Turkish and German)

http://www.alminbar.net(Arabic)

http://www.muslimthai.com (Thai)

http://www.muslim-markt.de(German)

http://www.islamway.com(Multi Lingual) 

http://www.iad.org(Tri Lingual)

http://www.al-sunnah.com(Multi Lingual) 

http://www.islamzine.com (Multi Lingual)

http://www.islamicwebguide.com (Multi Lingual)

http://www.al-islam.com/ (Multi Lingual)         

http://www.harf.com(Multi Lingual)  

http://www.islamguiden.com (Swedish)

http://www.webislam.com (Spanish)                           

http://www.ninaivootal.org (Malay)

http://www.muslimthai.com (Thai)

http://www.banglaislam.com (Bangla)

http://www.hadayet.net(Urdu)

http://www.angelfire.com/vt/vietnamesemuslims (Vietnamese)

http://www.islamphil.com (Philippines)

http://www.emarati.com(Arabic)

http://www.interactiveislam.com (Flash)



 
Forums


Fisabeelillah - http://fisabeelillah.com/forum

iDawah - http://www.idawah.com/forum

Islamic Board - http://www.islamicboard.com/

Islamic Network - http://talk.islamicnetwork.com

 

Net Muslims - http://forum.netmuslims.com/

Haqaonline - http://haqaonline.com/forums/index.php?act=idx

The Deen - http://www.the-deen.co.uk/forum



Islamic Parenting - http://www.islamicparenting.org/forum

Muslim Moms Cafe - http://muslimmomscafe.com/phpBB

United Muslimahs - http://theunitedmuslimahs.smfforfree3.com/index.php

 

Islamicity - http://www.islamicity.com/forum/

Al - Magrib (alshareef) - http://forums.almaghrib.org/

Muslim IT & Programmers - http://forums.mpadc.com/



Hijra -
http://www.hijra.net/forum

IDCA - http://www.idca.org.au/forum

UAE Development - http://www.skyscrapercity.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=377


 
Miscellaneous

More Islamic Links  - http://www.geocities.com/Athens/Parthenon/4482/links.html

Islamic icons - http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Teahouse/8786/pages_ready/newpage_anims.htm

Internet Law Library - http://www.lawresearch.com/